Mommy, Is this a Gay Pedophile?

robin scott

Parenting And Stuff

help

I don’t have a lot of time to post these days, but this question above has kicked me out of my comfort zone.

I’ve been rambling to you quite a lot about my tween, haven’t I?

The last days it became clear to me that I need help adapting to my new role:

A Mom to Tween, experiencing lose of control in an ever-changing-fast-technological world, where kids are exposed to info that is difficult even for us grownups to absorb.

Listen to this: There was a lecture in my daughter’s school, by a police figure handling computer crimes.

View original post 314 more words

Leave a Reply

